Time For My Book Launch!

christmas-1058667_1280

I’m officially launching my book today, December 1st, and I would love you to hop on over and check things HERE (http://www.scbwi.org/display-book-launch-party/?id=367073). It will take you directly to the site. The book is available in paperback and digital format.

Please sign the guest book while you’re there so I know you stopped by. I will be giving away a few free signed copies in the coming days. Just click the “Enter the Contest” tab.

Thank you for joining me. I hope you have a wonderful Christmas!

God bless you all!

Debbie

 

About Debbie Erickson

I'm a children's author. I believe all children need encouragement. I want them to discover their passion and follow their heart's desire. God is the wind beneath my wings, and Jesus is the Rock of my salvation.
This entry was posted in Book Information and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

