My Book Give Away On Goodreads-April16 Midnight

The Secret of the Golden Heart

The Secret of the Golden Heart

Hi everyone, I’m having a Goodreads book give away beginning April 16th (midnight) to May 16th (midnight). I will be giving away ten, signed copies of my book The Secret of the Golden Heart (for children ages 8-12). If you win, you can pm me on fb with a name to address the book to if you like.

Goodreads will randomly select the winners and send me the list. 

You can sign up on the link on my website, or go herebut it won’t allow you to sign up until April 16th after midnight.

Give away is only open to Goodreads’ members. If you’re not a member of Goodreads, you can check it out here. 

Thanks to those who enter!

blessings

About Debbie Erickson

I'm a children's author. I believe all children need encouragement. I want them to discover their passion and follow their heart's desire. God is the wind beneath my wings, and Jesus is the Rock of my salvation.
This entry was posted in Book Information and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

