Book Giveaway at Goodreads

The Secret of the Golden Heart

The Secret of the Golden Heart

Hi everyone, for those of you who are a Goodreads member, I will be having a book giveaway that begins tonight, April 16, at midnight and will run until May 16, midnight. Sign up for a chance to win a signed copy my middle grade fantasy/adventure book, The Secret of the Golden Heart, for ages 8-12. I will be giving away 10 copies.

Goodreads will randomly select the winners and send me the list. 

You can sign up on my website, or go here.

For those who might be in this area, you’re invited to my book signing at Century Center in South Bend, IN, April 29 – 30. There will be a drawing for a free golf lesson for any parent who buys a book, for a child or grandchild age 8-12. I’ll also be passing out bookmarks that look like the cover of my book, as well as passing out coupons.

 

 

About Debbie Erickson

I'm a children's author. I believe all children need encouragement. I want them to discover their passion and follow their heart's desire. God is the wind beneath my wings, and Jesus is the Rock of my salvation.
This entry was posted in Book Information and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

