“Formed In My Mother’s Womb”

A True Story

This video shows what can happen to vulnerable women who choose to have a chemical abortion. The movie, Unplanned, is the story of Abby Johnson’s experience working at Planned Parenthood, and who had a chemical abortion. The cover on her book states, “What she saw changed everything.”

This is a scene from the movie of a chemical abortion and presented to the world in March 2019.

“Senator Connie Leyva and Planned Parenthood promoted California Senate Bill 24 in order to MANDATE the RU 486 abortion pill procedure at every CSU and UC campus in the her state.

But what she witnessed while working at Planned Parenthood was an abortion procedure when a mother’s baby moved away from the doctor’s instrument. Approx five or so seconds later, the baby was sucked from the mother’s womb. This changed Abby for life. Abby has dedicated her life to stopping abortion.

Here are a few statistics from a Youtube site of the movie, Unplanned:

  • 1.5 billion abortions have been performed since 1980, which I would add, more may have been performed that weren’t reported.
  • Approx a million abortions a year
  • Approx 3,000 abortions daily
  • 1 in 3 women will have an abortion before the age of 45
  • 15% of abortion clinics are mostly in minority neighborhoods
  • Priests and pastors are afraid to speak about abortion from the pulpit (less than half )

Right now the Supreme Court is finally weighing in on Roe v Wade, which was a bad law from the start and unconstitutional. Many are praying that they make the right decision.

God says, in Psalms 139:13-16, “For thou hast possessed my reins: thou hast covered me in my mother’s womb. I will praise thee; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvellous are thy works; and that my soul knoweth right well. My substance was not hid from thee, when I was made in secret, and curiously wrought in the lowest parts of the earth. Thine eyes did see my substance, yet being unperfect; and in thy book all my members were written, which in continuance were fashioned, when as yet there was none of them.” (KJV)

Every life is worth saving

About Debbie Erickson

As I travel down the road on my journey, God is the wind beneath my wings, and Jesus is the Rock of my salvation.
This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment